Book Review: A Single Spark

A Single Spark

by Judith Miller

Bethany House

Bethany House Publishers

Christian

Pub Date 02 Jun 2020

I am reviewing a copy of A Single Spark through Bethany House publishers and Netgalley:

For fans of Francine Rivers, Janette Oke, Gilbert Morris. and Lauraine Snelling, if you’re…

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store